Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Dr. Larry Bennett - Superintendent of Schools

Marcia Chambers - Administrative Secretary

Pam Clark - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum

Joey McKnight - Technology Coordinator

Ronnie Kay Erwin - Director of Special Programs

Katrina Shoffner - Federal Programs Coordinator

Lynnette Beard - Accounts Payable

Gloria Brown - Treasurer 

Tommie Pearce - Receptionist 

Dale Ball - Special Ed, Transportation